Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 24 customer reviews
"(Translated by Google) Excellent professionalism, and the best service. I finished the 8 sessions with excellent results, Thank you (Original) Excelente profesionalismo, y la mejor atención. Terminé las 8 sesiones con excelentes resultados, Gracias"
Feb 15, 2024
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Excellent site, everyone very professional and capable, clean premises and equipped for their functions... I thank everyone for achieving on my foot what I thought was impossible... (Original) Excelente sitio muy profesionales y capaces todos, local limpio y equipado para sus funciones... agradezco a todos por lograr en mi pie lo que creía imposible...."
Feb 13, 2024
From Google
"Excelente servicio muy agradecida por tanto profesionalismo me ayudaron muchísimo sobre todo Annelis es tan conocedora de hacer su trabajo de una manera tan eficiente , los recomiendo en todo sentido de la palabra, muchas gracias por todo. "
Feb 01, 2024
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied (Original) Muy satisfecha"
Jan 30, 2024
From Google
"(Translated by Google) All employees are very good and professional, I recommend them. (Original) Todos los empleados son muy Buenos y profesionales los recomiendo"
Jan 25, 2024
From Google
"(Translated by Google) The attention of the staff is excellent. Dr. Amanda is an excellent physical therapist. They have helped me with whatever I needed with insurance. The exercises have helped me a lot. (Original) La atencion del staff es excelente. La doctora Amanda es excelente terapista fisica. Me han ayudado en lo que he necesitado con el seguro. Los ejercicios me han ayudado bastante."
Jan 25, 2024
From Google
"I had an amazing experience at Advance Therapy Center, especially with Jorge Enrique handling my knee therapy post-surgery. His expertise was outstanding, and the service provided was truly excellent. Grateful for the positive impact on my recovery journey!"
Jan 22, 2024
"Nothing but good things to say regards to Advance Therapy. The positive reviews prove accurate, showcasing a great team and effective physical therapy. Dr. Jorge's exceptional care and genuine concern were instrumental in my progress, taking me from injury to basically 100%. My sincere thanks to the entire team at Advance Therapy especially Dr. Jorge for their unwavering support, and kindness. You guys made my rehabilitation not only successful but genuinely uplifting. It will be the only place I recommend to anyone in need of exceptional physical therapy care."
Jan 10, 2024
From Google
Jan 08, 2024
From Google
"Estoy muy satisfecha con las terapias recibidas. Muy profesionales y amables, pendientes cada dia de mi progreso. Muy puntuales, organizados, el lugar limpio. Lo recomiendo y espero seguir aqui las proximas terapias que el dr. me ordeno. Gracias! "
Jan 06, 2024
"Best physical therapy in all of South Florida. The facility is clean, always on time, friendly staff, and Jorge is an incredible physical therapist. I’ve been to countless facilities to treat my lower back pain and Jorge is far and away the best therapist. Strongly recommend!!!"
Dec 29, 2023
From Google
"El trato de las asistentes es bueno al igual que los ejersicio que me han recuperado efectivamente estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio "
Dec 29, 2023
"(Translated by Google) All the therapists are thorough professionals, I recommend them, my knee feels better since I started my therapy. (Original) Todos los terapistas son unos profesionales a carta cabal, se los recomiendo, me siento mejor de la rodilla desde que empecé mi terapia."
Dec 28, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I RECOMMEND THIS THERAPY CENTER TO EVERYONE, ALL VERY SUPER SPECIAL THE TREATMENT THE GREAT INTEREST THAT THEIR PATIENTS IMPROVE 100% THE TWO THERAPISTS BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE THE THERAPIST AND THE REC3CTION GUEST ALSO VERY ATTENTION... I GIVE THEM A 100 STAR IN QUALITY GOOD TREATMENT, QUALITY IN EVERYTHING... VERY GRATEFUL TO EVERYONE. (Original) LE RECOMIENDO A TODOS ESTE CENTRO DE TERAPIA, TODOS MUY SUPER ESPECIALES EL TRATO EL GRAN INTERES Q SUS PASIENTES MEJOREN 100% LAS DOS TERAPISTAS HERMOSAS PERSONAS EL TERAPISTA Y EL DE LA REC3CCION TAMBIEN MUY ATENTOS ... YO LE PONGO 100 DE ESTRELLA EN CALIDAD BUEN TRATO , DE CALIDAD EN TODO ... MUY AGRADECIDA CON TODOS GRACIAS."
Dec 27, 2023
From Google
"Gracias or la ayuda en las terapias que los terapistas puedo ser otra ves lo que era antes de no poder caminar ya gracias a Dios por ponerlos en camino solo les deseo a todo el rezo al de la Cínica deAdvance por toda su ayuda les deseo un año con mucha salud y prosperidad gracias ."
Dec 27, 2023
"What an amazing team here at Advance Therapy Center! Everybody is beyond nice and all the therapists are super professional! Big shoutout to Amanda for taking care of my left wrist and getting me cured after two months of therapy. If you need therapy, don’t think about going anywhere else."
Dec 27, 2023
From Google
"El servicio es espectacular, muy buena atención y asistencia, todos los terapeutas y el doctor son muy profesionales y muy amables, recomiendo este centro a todos y tendrán una recuperación muy rápida."
Dec 26, 2023
"(Translated by Google) Excellent experience with my son's therapy. Spectacular attention. Jorge very professional. I am very pleased with the service, highly recommended. (Original) Excelente la experiencia con la terapia de mi hijo. La atención espectacular. Jorge muy profesional. Estoy muy complacida con el servicio súper recomendado"
Dec 22, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to the staff, I arrived here with a lot of pain in my knee, almost unable to walk and now I no longer feel pain and I can even climb stairs, something I thought I would never be able to do again. They are very professional, kind and respectful. I recommend them you will not regret it (Original) Estoy muy agradecida con el personal, llegue aquí con mucho dolor en mi rodilla casi sin poder caminar y en estos momentos ya no siento dolor y puedo hasta subir escaleras cosa qué pensé nunca podría volver a hacer. Son muy profesionales, amables y respetuosos. Los recomiendo no se arrepentirá"
Dec 20, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Very Professional, excellent patient service, obtaining wonderful Results 👍 (Original) Muy Profesionales , excelente servicio al paciente , obteniendo maravillosos Resultados 👍"
Dec 20, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) The best care, the excellent staff, you are patient with the patients and with the elderly, it is much better, I recommend it. (Original) La mejor atención el personal excelente tienes paciencia con los pacientes y con los de tercera edad es mucho mejor lo recomiendo"
Dec 20, 2023
From Google
"Es un centro de terapia recomendado 100%. Tiene un equipo de terapistas muy capacitados y eficientes al igual que el Doctor. Mucha organización y puntualidad con las citas. La prioridad es que el paciente evolucione en cada terapia. EL MEJOR CENTRO DE TERAPIA!"
Dec 10, 2023
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention & excellent Therapy, (Original) Excelente servicio y atención & excelente Therapy,"
Dec 07, 2023
From Google
Dec 07, 2023
From Google
"From beginning to end the staff was so kind and helpful. They treat you like family and make you feel so welcomed! Ana has been a godsend and has helped the pain in both my shoulders that had me in tears when I started. Now I can live life more normally from her care and guidance. I am beyond happy with the care I received and should I need more therapy in the future this is my to go place!!!"
Dec 07, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Very good care, they helped me in my recovery (Original) Muy buena la atención, me ayudaron en mi recuperación"
Dec 06, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Excellent place for your therapies. You will feel like family because of their great human quality. Cleanliness and dedication. We are going to miss them because there are no places like this. Thank you for all your work and time. Amy & Mom (Original) Excelente lugar para sus terapias. Te vas a sentir en familia por su gran Calidad humana. Limpieza y dedicación. Los vamos a extrañar porque no se encuentran lugares así. Gracias por todo su trabajo y tiempo. Amy & Mom"
Dec 04, 2023
From Google
"Mi recuperación fue un éxito gracias al equipo de Advance Therapy Center, en especial a la doctora Amanda García, espero que sigan así para que su excelente servicio sea un éxito, gracias por todo "
Dec 01, 2023
"Excelente todo, buen trato y principalmente lo bien que me siento después de sus atenciones. Le doy muchas gracias a mi fisioterapeuta Ana y a la recepcionista Jennifer son magníficas en su trabajo y en su trato trato como ser humano."
Nov 17, 2023
"(Translated by Google) Very good experiences, they have a very good work group, very professional and above all, it meets all the expectations of the therapies. (Original) Muy buenas experiencias , tienen muy buen grupo de trabajo muy profesional y sobre todo cumple todas las expectativas de las terapias"
Nov 10, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Anita, excellent therapist. Thank you for everything! (Original) Anita excelente terapista Gracias por todo!"
Nov 10, 2023
From Google
Nov 08, 2023
From Google
"Very good and professional. I have improved a lot the movements of my wrist of my recent surgery. Very well recommended nice people clean office and good hours of attention "
Oct 30, 2023
"(Translated by Google) This place is great. I arrived with a lot of pain and ended up without it. The best thing is that it is very familiar. I recommend it, blessed. (Original) Este lugar es grandioso yo llegue con mucho dolor y termine sin el lo mejor es que es muy familiar lo recomiendo bendecidos"
Oct 27, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I want to share my recovery experience with my therapies. My improvement has been very effective and notable. I thank Jorge and the staff group for their professionalism and dedication. I feel that each patient has very good and personalized treatment. Thank you… (Original) Quiero compartir mi experiencia de recuperación con mis terapias. Mi mejoría Ha sido muy efectiva y notable. Agradezco a Jorge y el grupo del staff, por el profesionalismo y dedicación. Siento que cada paciente tiene muy buen trato y personalizado. Gracias…"
Oct 20, 2023
From Google
"Fantastic Service, Advance therapy center team is very nice and professional, I got the help I need and now I feeling much better, I highly recommend this therapy center."
Oct 19, 2023
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from all the staff, especially Dr. Garrote for his commitment and dedication. Convenient appointments, good location, clean and friendly environment! (Original) Excelente atencion de todo el personal, especialmente el Dr. Garrote por su compromiso y dedicacion. Convenientes citas, buena ubicacion, ambiente limpio y amigable!"
Oct 18, 2023
From Google
"Advanced Therapy Center, una experiencia única, dedicación, profesionalidad, te hacen sentir en familia y lo más importante la recuperación es immediata, en mi experiencia, recuperé la movilidad y la fuerza en mi mano cuando pensaba q no lo lograria, Gracias y se lo recomiendo a todos los que lo necesiten!!!"
Oct 16, 2023
"Muy profesionales en su actividad preocupados y dedicados con cada paciente agradecida "
Oct 09, 2023
"Estoy muy contenta con la atención que me han dado todos, los ejercicios que me han mandado hacer muy buenos al igual que la terapia. En general me he sentido muy complacida y han sido unas personas muy amables. Muchas gracias por el servicio prestado."
Oct 06, 2023
"(Translated by Google) Excellent !! All very professional. Much improvement after attending several therapies. Clean and organized place. Therapies easy to plan day and hours. Thank you Nicole Vaz (Original) Excelente !! Todos muy profesionales. Mucha mejoría después de asistir a varias terapias. Lugar limpio y organizado. Las terapias fáciles de planificar día y horas. Gracias Nicole Vaz"
Sep 26, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I recommend it 100%, they are very professional and very kind and you are aware of how you do the exercises to know if we are doing it well. (Original) Se lo recomiendo al 100% son muy profesionales y muy amables y estas al tanto como uno haces los ejercicios para saber si lo estamos haciendo bien"
Sep 21, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) My experience was the best. I recovered the functionality of my shoulder thanks to the care and effort they put into each rehabilitation exercise I performed. Absolutely all the staff were friendly, attentive and dedicated. From the first day they made me feel at home. They do know how to work with human pain, they do know how to respect physical limits and they are truly committed to the improvement of patients, I felt it in every therapy session. My sincere thanks always. (Original) Mi experiencia fue la mejor. Recuperé la funcionalidad de mi hombro gracias al esmero y esfuerzo que dedicaron en cada ejercicio de rehabilitación que realicé. Absolutamente todo el personal fue amable, atento y dedicado. Desde el primer día me hicieron sentir como en casa. Sí saben trabajar con el dolor humano, sí saben respetar los límites físicos y sí están realmente comprometidos con la mejoría de los pacientes, lo sentí en cada sesión de terapia. Mi sincero agradecimiento siempre."
Sep 21, 2023
From Google
"Three months ago, I underwent replacement surgery on my right knee. The fact that I can now walk properly and even dance without any issues is entirely attributed to the outstanding therapies provided by Dr. Jorge and his dedicated team. From the moment I walked through their reception doors, I could feel the positive atmosphere. Their appointments were consistently punctual, adhering precisely to the scheduled times. Their commitment to hygiene, personalized attention, and genuine interest in the recovery of each patient were just a few of the many factors that instilled in me the confidence that I was in the right place. When it comes to professionalism, knowledge and trustworthiness, I wholeheartedly recommend the team at the Advance Therapy Center."
Sep 17, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Very professional, friendly and with the most sincere desire to help your recovery. (Original) Muy profesionales, amables y con los más sinceros deseos de ayudar a tu recuperación"
Sep 13, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Doctor Jorge and his entire team for helping me recover and come out of each therapy session better and better. Their professionalism, dedication and attention are unsurpassed. I loved working with you every day and that you were always there to answer any questions, help me improve my health and that of all your patients. (Original) Muchas gracias al Doctor Jorge y todo su equipo por ayudarme a recuperar y salir de cada session de terapia cada vez mejor. Su profesionalismo, dedicación y atenciones son insuperables. Me encantó trabajar con ustedes cada día y que siempre estaban ahí para contestar cualquier pregunta, ayudarme a mejorar mi salud y la de todos sus pacientes."
Sep 08, 2023
From Google
"Muy profesionales en su trabajo, muy buen servicio, muy amables se los recomiendo 100 %, yo fui recomendada y la verdad quedé muy satisfecha"
Sep 07, 2023
"(Translated by Google) I am happy with Doctor Jorge. And with the whole team starting from the Reception. Therapists do an excellent job. Very Dedicated patients. Good attitude. So far I'm happy I probably won't have to do surgery Thanks to your therapies? When I finish them I'll tell you? (Original) Estoy Feliz Con el Doctor Jorge. Y con todo el equipo comenzando desde la Recepción. Los Terapistas hacen un excelente Trabajo. Muy Dedicado pacientes. Buena Actitud. Hasta el momento estoy Feliz probablemente no tenga que hacer Cirugía Gracias a sus Terapias ?cuando las termine les Cuento ??"
Sep 06, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I received physical therapy at Advance Therapy Center for the past few months and I could not be more satisfied with my experience as the staff is truly exceptional and highly qualified showing a deep commitment to the well-being of their patients. I always felt in expert hands receiving personalized attention that made a big difference in my recovery. The center has impeccably clean equipment and treatment areas, this together with a relaxing atmosphere contributes to an exceptional therapy experience. What truly sets Advance Therapy Center apart is its client-centered approach as therapists take the time to listen and understand my concerns, tailoring my treatment plan to my specific needs, leaving me feeling supported and encouraged on my path to recovery. Thanks to the dedication of the staff with Jorge Enrique leading his team, I have made notable progress in my rehabilitation. In short, if you are looking for a place to receive high-quality physical therapy in a friendly and professional environment, I 100% recommend this place. (Original) Recibí terapia física en Advance Therapy Center durante los últimos meses y no puedo estar más satisfecha con mi experiencia pues el personal es verdaderamente excepcional y están altamente cualificados mostrando un profundo compromiso con el bienestar de sus pacientes. Siempre me sentí en manos expertas recibiendo una atención personalizada que hizo una gran diferencia en mi recuperación. El centro cuenta con equipos y áreas de tratamiento impecablemente limpios, esto junto a un ambiente relajante contribuye a una experiencia de terapia excepcional. Lo que realmente distingue a Advance Therapy Center es su enfoque centrado en el cliente ya que los terapeutas se toman el tiempo para escuchar y entender mis preocupaciones adaptando mi plan de tratamiento según mis necesidades específicas sintiéndome apoyado y alentada en mi camino hacia la recuperación. Gracias a la dedicación del personal con Jorge Enrique al frente de su team he logrado avances notables en mi rehabilitación. En resumen si está buscando un lugar donde recibir terapia física de alta calidad en un ambiente amable y profesional recomiendo 100% este sitio."
Sep 04, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) A professional group, I have a few weeks and I feel much better about my fracture (Original) Un grupo profesional, tengo unas cuantas semana y mucho mejor me siento de mi fractura"
Sep 03, 2023
From Google
"Estoy Feliz Con el Doctor Jorge. Y con todo el equipo comenzando desde la Recepción. Los Terapistas hacen un excelente Trabajo. Muy Dedicado pacientes. Buena Actitud. Hasta el momento estoy Feliz probablemente no tenga que hacer Cirugía Gracias a sus Terapias. cuando las termine les Cuento."
Sep 01, 2023
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your exquisite attention from everyone, especially Ana and Jenifer, who are very attentive, dedicated professionals. I will recommend it to anyone who needs it Thank you very much Ana, it looks like you have a lot of knowledge, I came out like new thanks to you Blessings (Original) Muchas gracias por sus exquisita atencion por parte de todos en especial Ana y Jenifer las cuales son .uy profecionales atentas dedicadas Se las voy a recomendar a toda persona que lo necesite Muchas gracias Ana se ve que tienes muchos conocimientos he salido como nueva gracias a ti Bendiciones"
Aug 30, 2023
From Google
"Excellent results, good atmosphere and a very professional team. Thank you Advance Therapy Center 🙏"
Aug 29, 2023
From Google
"The staff is very friendly and care very much about their patients and their patient’s progress."
Aug 23, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Excellent, between almost with help and I walked out alone my pain improved. I recommend them to anyone. 👍 (Original) Excelente, entre casi que con ayuda y salí caminando solo mi dolor mejoro . Se los recomiendo a cualquiera. 👍"
Aug 10, 2023
From Google
"The therapist are beyond amazing they are very caring and super friendly. They make the experience great and make you feel comfortable and like family. "
Aug 10, 2023
"(Translated by Google) Magnificent attention and dedication of all (Original) Magnifica la atencion y dedicacion de todos"
Aug 04, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I left very satisfied and completely improved. I recommend it. (Original) Salí muy satisfecho y mejoré completamente. Lo recomiendo."
Aug 03, 2023
From Google
"Great people and a good environment! I would definitely come back."
Aug 01, 2023
From Google
"Mi experiencia en Advance Therapy center fue excelente."
Aug 01, 2023
"Wonderful staff. Highly recommend."
Jul 25, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Magnificent professional and human quality. Thanks to them I have recovered from my injury. Very happy with all the service. (Original) Magnifica calidad profesional y humana.Gracias a ellos me he recuperado de mi lesión.Muy contenta con todo el servicio."
Jul 24, 2023
From Google
"I felt like they had really got into depth with my injury, Dr. Jorge E. Garrote assisted me and helped me get back to my full potential. I highly recommend him and his team for any injury."
Jul 19, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) excellent professionals (Original) Excelente profesionales"
Jul 13, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) An excellent place from the moment you enter they give you a warm welcome they treat you like part of their family a VIP treatment I recommend the place very clean, the therapists God bless them very professional if you need therapy I recommend this place 🙏 (Original) Un excelente lugar desde que entra te dan una cordial bienvenida te tratan como parte de su familia un trato VIP se los recomiendo muy limpio el lugar, los terapeutas que Dios los bendiga muy profesional si necesita terapia le recomiendo este lugar 🙏"
Jul 12, 2023
From Google
"As a new patient, I'm pleased to provide a highly positive review of your facility, services, availability, and particularly of your therapist Anna. Anna displays fluid mastery of her profession while always delivering welcoming, candid, and warm service to all her patients. Thank you!"
Jul 07, 2023
"(Translated by Google) I feel very grateful to all the staff at Advance Therapy Center, who very kindly guided me through the entire process of healing a sports injury. From the beginning everything was very fast, efficient and professional. The appointment for the evaluation was given to me for the same day and, from that moment, both the people who receive you as well as the physiotherapists and the doctor, make you feel at home and with the peace of mind of seeing you evolve by leaps and bounds in each session. I recommend them with closed eyes. I can say that I arrived at them almost unable to walk and left ready to rejoin my practices. Thank you! (Original) Me siento muy agradecida con todo el personal de Advance Therapy Center, quienes muy amablemente me guiaron por todo el proceso de sanar una lesión deportiva. Desde el inicio todo fue muy rápido, eficiente y profesional. La cita para la evaluación me la dieron para el mismo día y, a partir de ese momento, tanto las personas que te reciben como los fisioterapeutas y el doctor, te hacen sentir como en casa y con la tranquilidad de verte evolucionar a pasos agigantados en cada sesión. Los recomiendo a ojos cerrados. Puedo decir que llegué a ellos casi sin poder caminar y salí lista para reincorporarme a mis prácticas. Gracias!"
Jul 05, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) ADVANCE THERAPY CENTER: IT IS A HIGH-QUALITY THERAPY CENTER BOTH IN ADVANCED KNOWLEDGE AND IN THE EXCELLENT ATTENTION OF ALL ITS PERSONNEL. I THANK YOU FOR THE ATTENTION YOU HAVE PROVIDED WHEN TREATING MY KNEE. I SAW MANY PEOPLE WITH DIFFERENT INJURIES SHOULDER, HAND, KNEE, RECENTLY OPERATED. ALL OF THEM TREATED EXCELLENTLY. I RECOMMEND IT. (Original) ADVANCE THERAPY CENTER: ES UN CENTRO DE TERAPIAS DE GRAN CALIDAD TANTO EN AVANZADOS CONOCIMIENTOS COMO EN LA EXCELENTE ATENCION DE TODO SU PERSONAL.AGRADEZCO LAS ATENCIONES QUE TUVIERON AL TRATARME MI RODILLA. VI MUCHAS PERSONAS CON DIFERENTES LESIONES HOMBRO, MANO RODILLA,RECIEN OPERADOS .TODOS ATENDIDOS EXCELENTEMENTE.LO RECOMIENDO."
Jun 30, 2023
From Google
"The professionalism in this office is great. They don’t just do what’s needed, but also educate you as to why they’re doing it and answer any questions you have. I had used them in the past and now needed therapy after surgery and was once again satisfied. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs physical therapy. Amazing family owned business."
Jun 14, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Magnificent attention. Very professional and very attentive staff. Flexible Appointments. We would definitely return to this place if required. 100% recommended (Original) Magnifica atención. Personal muy profesional y muy atento. Flexible los Appointments. Sin duda volveríamos a este lugar en caso de requerirlo. Recomendado 100%"
Jun 14, 2023
From Google
"I recently had the pleasure of engaging with the customer service team at Advance Therapy Center. The staff at Advance Therapy Center were friendly, welcoming, and genuinely interested in ensuring my needs were met. I greatly appreciated their ability to create a warm and inviting atmosphere. They made sure I felt comfortable and supported throughout my entire experience at the center. I wholeheartedly recommend Advance Therapy Center for their outstanding customer service."
Jun 09, 2023
From Google
"Excelentes profesionales y seres humanos. 10000% recomendados! Me encanto su trato y mi evolución. "
Jun 05, 2023
"My shoulder pain was so sharp and intense and my range of motion was so limited that I was convinced I was going to need surgery. It turned out I had adhesive capsulitis, also known as frozen shoulder. Dr. Jorge Garrote’s expertise in human physiology and physical therapy restored 100% use of my shoulder. I am pain free, have restored full range of motion,, and I am regaining my muscular strength all without surgery. I am very grateful. THANK YOU!!!"
May 24, 2023
From Google
May 16, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I recommend this physical therapy clinic. The staff at this site are very attentive to the patient and are very professional. I had physical therapy on both shoulders with the therapy exercises, the pain I had in both shoulders improved. (I RECOMMEND IT) (Original) Les recomiendo esta clinica de terapia fisica el personal de este sitio son muy atento con el paciente y son muy profesional ,me hice terapia fisica en ambos hombros con los ejercicio de la terapia fui mejorando el dolor que tenia en ambos hombro (SE LOS RECOMIENDO)"
May 16, 2023
From Google
"I am very grateful to the Advance Physical team. After surgery this is the best place for physical therapy. I honestly recommend it to anyone who needs it. Very professionals. Thank you for everything 😊"
May 12, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) good treatment (Original) Buena tratamiento"
May 12, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) A very good attention. Very professional and my arm has improved a lot. Thanks to the team. (Original) Una atención muy buena. Muy profesional y e mejorado mucho mi brazo. Gracias al equipo."
May 03, 2023
From Google
Apr 28, 2023
From Google
"Came for a shoulder injury and the staff was very knowledgeable, professional, personable, and friendly. I cannot recommend this place enough. The hours are very convenient, open late so I can come after work. Just completed my therapy and I am feeling so much better. They even provide me with an exercise plan to continue at home. They are always checking in and making sure I don't have pain and would check throughout my therapy if mobility has improved or pain has subsided."
Apr 27, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Very professional, excellent service, friendly and very patient. (Original) Muy profesionales, excelente atención, amables y con mucha paciencia."
Apr 26, 2023
From Google
"I recently visited Advance Therapy Center for treatment of a bicep injury, and I couldn't have been happier with the care I received. From the moment I walked in, the staff was welcoming and friendly, and the atmosphere was calming and peaceful. My therapist, Jorge, was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive, taking the time to really listen to me and understand my needs. He worked with me to develop a customized treatment plan that was both effective and manageable. Throughout my treatment, I saw a noticeable improvement in my bicep strength and mobility, and I always left feeling confident and energized. Overall, I highly recommend Advance Therapy Center to anyone in need of rehabilitation services. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely cares about the well-being of their patients. Thanks,Advance Therapy Center, for helping me get back to my best self!"
Apr 23, 2023
From Google
"Great environment. Really focus on what you need. They help you recover as fast as possible and give the best service."
Apr 21, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) The perfect place where you enter with pain and leave without them, very grateful to all the staff. 💯-% recommended!! Thank you!! (Original) El lugar Perfecto donde entras con dolores y te vas sin ellos, muy agradecida con todo el staff. 💯-% recomendado!! Gracias!!"
Apr 21, 2023
From Google
"Excelente lugar, muy buen trato y profesionales excepcionales. Es mi segunda recuperación y los recomiendo 100% Agradecida por todo"
Apr 18, 2023
"(Translated by Google) They treated me divine they are very professional and friendly (Original) Me trataron divino son muy profesionales y amables"
Mar 31, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the treatment and professionalism with which the people at Avance Therapy Center treated me during my treatment, I highly recommend them (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho con el trato y el profesionalismo con que las personas de Avance Therapy Center me trataron durante mi tratamiento los recomiendo ampliamente"
Mar 30, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Very happy and grateful for the treatment and attention with this center to do therapies for those who need them I recommend it 100% (Original) Muy contenta y agradecida por el trato y atenciones con este centro para hacerce terapias para el que los nesecite lo recomiendo 100%"
Mar 29, 2023
From Google
"Estoy satisfecha con la manera que me trataron . Gracias y "
Feb 27, 2023
"Great people, thank you for helping me on the way to recovery"
Feb 24, 2023
From Google
"The staff is very professional and knowledgeable, small but very clean and well organized facility."
Feb 23, 2023
From Google
"My experience at Advanced Therapy Center was good, Everyone was nice & welcoming. They really care about what you think during the therapy sessions & they also help you out with any pain that you might have."
Feb 23, 2023
From Google
"Their professionalism is exceptional. They listen to your concerns with time and care. I would definitely recommend it. As a matter of fact I will be coming back after my other knee surgery."
Feb 23, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I feel very satisfied with the wonderful attention and with such kindness that they have treated me, I cannot complain about the best that I have felt in this place, everyone is very professional and I am delighted with this place with a great possibility of returning very soon (Original) Me siento muy satisfecha por la atención ta maravillosa y con tanta amabilidad q me han atendido no me puedo quejar de mejor q me he sentido en este lugar todos son muy profesionales y me voy encantada de este lugar con mucha posibilidad de regresar muy pronto"
Feb 17, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) 100% recommended. You not only find here a very professional staff but also a family. Satisfaction guaranteed (Original) Recomendado al 100%. No sólo encuentras aquí a un personal muy profesional sino además a una familia. Satisfacción garantizada"
Feb 14, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) My recovery was excellent thanks to the attention and dedication of all the staff from Dr. Technicians, administrative staff, professional treatment was present at all times, surely recommended for anyone who needs a therapy treatment for recovery. (Original) Mi recuperación fue excelente gracias a la atención y dedicación de todo el personal desde el Dr. Técnicos ,personal administrativo, en todo momento estuvo presente el trato profesional, con toda seguridad recomendable para toda persona que necesite de un tratamiento de terapia para una recuperación."
Feb 09, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) A very professional place and that not many know, some magnificent technicians, a very familiar and above all professional treatment, they have all my appreciation. (Original) Un lugar muy profesional y que no muchos conocen unos técnicos magníficos un trato muy familiar y sobre todo profesional tienen todo mi reconocimiento.."
Feb 06, 2023
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Great place, run by family and they make you feel like that. Dr Jorge, very professional and compassionate, listens to you and helps you clarify your doubts in your recovery. They are all a Love of people. I recommend it 100% (Original) Gran lugar, atendido por familia y así mismo te hacen sentir. El Dr jorge muy profesional y compasivo, te escucha y te ayuda en aclarar tus dudas en tu recuperación. Todos son un Amor de personas.yo lo recomiendo 100%"
Feb 02, 2023
From Google
"Jorge and the staff are awesome.They mad me feel like part of their family. My stiff shoulder is 99.9% better. I will be coming back if needed and will recommend to my family, friends and strangers.😁 Thank you for all your help."
Jan 27, 2023
From Google
"I have been receiving my physical therapy at Advanced Therapy Center for the last 3 years under the expert & professionalfrom the very knowledgeable Doctor Jorge Garrote E Garrote, PT"
Jan 20, 2023
From Google
"Advance Therapy Center is definitely the best place to go to. They treat you with care and they always greet you with kindness. It’s not only the atmosphere but in terms of healing and recovering it was the best. They know what they talk about and they are professional at what they do! I trusted them to take care of me and they delivered perfectly. I’ve had a wrist injury where I fractured and dislocated my radius. After surgery I came here and now I’m back to normal as if nothing happened. I couldn’t even move my wrist without so much pain but the exercise they provided me and the patience they had with me ultimately made me have a great experience. I recommend them 100% !"
Jan 19, 2023
From Google
"Chose them for my second time around due to a separate injury as they are truly experienced and the therapies yield quick results. True professionals!"
Jan 17, 2023
From Google
"Excellent service... Doctor Jorge is very professional... He and his team make you feel like family... God bless you."
Jan 16, 2023
From Google
"Very thankful with the staff at Advanced Therapy Center. Doctor Jorge and his staff have been nothing less that amazing they treat you like family and are very knowledgeable and professional. Recovery has been a breeze thanks to them. Would recommend 100 percent."
Jan 11, 2023
From Google
"I want to thank this clinic, the doctor, and the rest of the staff for everything, my boyfriend had surgery in his knee, and these therapies have helped him a lot with his recovery."
Jan 11, 2023
From Google
"I highly recommend Advance therapy center, all of the doctors are extremely kind and make you feel very comfortable. It took me a while to find a good therapy clinic and I am very glad I chose them."
Jan 10, 2023
From Google
"This therapy center is very professional and clean. I've going going there for a few months now and the service is excellent. I highly recommend them."
Jan 09, 2023
From Google
"My father received physical therapy at this center for approx 2 months. He received excellent care. Will highly recommend. Thank you."
Jan 02, 2023
From Google
"Super nice!! Amazing place, staff is very friendly and professional. Recommend to people that have any type of pain or surgeries that they need treated. Overall great service! :)"
Dec 29, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I have visited this place for therapy and highly recommend it. They are very friendly and very professional. Jorge and the other therapist are very good at their work. I have greatly improved my ailments. They are wonderful. (Original) Yo he visitado este lugar para recibir terapia y lo recomiendo grandemente. Son muy amables y muy profesionales. Jorge y la otra terapeuta son muy buenos en su trabaja. Yo he mejorado mucho de mis dolencias. Son maravillosos."
Dec 29, 2022
From Google
"The service provided is outstanding. Dr. Garrote is a true professional who is knowledgeable and caring for the well being of his patients. I totally recommend Advance Therapy for all your PT needs!"
Dec 21, 2022
From Google
"I have to commend the staff at Advance Therapy for their professionalism and experience in treating patients with the best care. Dr. Jorge is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining the course of treatment and guides you to your goals by incorporating the right exercises to get you back to your old self. Highly recommended his services! "
Dec 21, 2022
"The staff is very nice and over all it was a great experience. When I came in I could barely move my wrist and my fingers were stiff. I didn’t have as much mobility as before. Already on the first session I felt better thanks to the help and instructions I received. As I continued to go my mobility returned overtime and I can now return to my normal activities. They are very helpful, attentive, and considerate to their patients I am very thankful for the help I received from everyone. It has a nice environment and is a great place to go to if you need physical therapy."
Dec 19, 2022
From Google
"Great service. Thank you so much for your great work"
Dec 15, 2022
From Google
"I highly recommend Advanced Therapy Center to any person. The best therapy service ever provided to me. I had radiating pain from my neck down to my left arm and fingers. It was all resolved thanks to Jorge and Annie what a team to make people feel better. Nothing more precious that getting our health back pain free. Thanks guys you are the best!!"
Dec 12, 2022
From Google
"They definitely have an excellent team of professionals. Friendly and nice people concerned about the improvement of the patients. Thanks to Dr. Garrote and the whole team. IMPORTANT: They respect the appointment schedule! You will not have to wait two hours to be attended!"
Dec 09, 2022
From Google
"I received therapy for my rotator cuff injury at ADVANCE Therapy Center. The staff was very professional and knowledgable and professional and I had excellent results for my conditions. I highly recommend them. "
Dec 07, 2022
"Dr Jorge, the therapists and Jorge at the front desk are excellent professionals. They are patient-oriented and very caring with patients. I am very grateful to them for their services in helping me with my shoulder pain.I highly recommend them."
Dec 07, 2022
From Google
"Excellent service."
Dec 06, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) The attention from the moment you enter the center until the farewell is excellent on the part of all the workers, professionally showing capacity and respect accordingly. The results of his work have been as expected with a decrease in pain and improvements in movement. Thank you very much and happy to have arrived here (Original) La atención desde que se entra al centro hasta la despedida es excelente por parte de todos los trabajadores, profesionalmente se demuestra capacidad y respeto como corresponde. Los resultados de su trabajo han sido los esperados con disminución del dolor y mejorías en el movimiento. Muchas gracias y feliz de haber llegado aquí"
Nov 29, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Good attention, kindness and excellent treatment (Original) Buena atención, amabilidad y excelente trato"
Nov 23, 2022
From Google
"Great job,Quick recovery ,the attention and care of the patient is very efficient🙏"
Nov 23, 2022
From Google
"Jorge took good care of my shoulder pain. He is always available to answer questions. I totally recommend this center."
Nov 17, 2022
From Google
"My hopes and expectations exceeded in every way. My health and peace of mind were restored. Every staff member was professional, knowledgeable, and displayed great empathy. When we started, I was in great pain from my knee surgery . I especially want to thank Jorge and Arley who went above and beyond to give me the therapy they knew I needed , they were also great at communicating with me and making sure I understood what I should be doing at home. So thank you, bless you and thank you all, once again."
Nov 14, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente"
Nov 14, 2022
From Google
"Fantastic service. Jorge is wonderful and helped me recover quickly with my injury. Definitely recommend them !!!"
Nov 11, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Excellent team! Congratulations for your great professionalism and kindness... Grateful for everything you did for my improvement... 1000% recommended (Original) Excelente equipo! Felicitaciones por su gran profesionalismo y amabilidad... Agradecida por todo lo que hicieron para mi mejoría ..... Recomendados al 1000 %"
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) In this center we found very good therapists with a wonderful and very cordial treatment, my daughter has improved greatly and I recommend it to everyone who needs their services. (Original) En este centro encontramos muy buenos terapistas con un trato maravilloso y muy cordiales mi hija ha mejorado grandemente y lo recomiendo a todos los que necesiten de sus servicios."
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I have been dealing with them for about 18 months. There are no words to express my feelings; Well, since you enter these facilities you feel the professionalism and commitment of this excellent team. They are very committed to their patients, the divine attention of the therapists, assistants and Dr. Jorge Garrote is priceless because you can see the passion for their work and effort. Very pleasant and relaxed environment, they are never in a hurry when explaining the exercises, questions and doubts related to each condition to the patient. I recommend them 100%. In terms of hygiene and cleanliness first class super clean. They are extremely organized and systematized, I am simply delighted with them, I appreciate them very much. I always carry their business cards to recommend them with a closed eye. Many Blessings to you. Thank you thousand. (Original) Llevo cerca de 18 meses tratandome con ellos.No hay palabras para expresar mi sentir; pues desde que entras a estas facilidades se siente el profesionalismo y compromiso de este excelente equipo. Están muy comprometidos con sus pacientes, la atención divina de los terapistas, asistentes y el Dr. Jorge Garrote no tiene precio pues se le ve la pasión por su trabajo y esfuerzo. Ambiente muy ameno y relajado, nunca tienen prisa al explicarle al paciente los ejercicios, preguntas y dudas relacionadas a cada condición. Los recomiendo 100% . En cuanto a higiene y limpieza de primera categoría super limpio. Son sumamente organizados y sistematizados sencillamente encantada con ellos los aprecio mucho.Siempre llevo sus tarjetas de presentación para recomendarlos a ojo cerrado. Muchas Bendiciones para ustedes. Gracias mil."
Nov 07, 2022
From Google
"I highly recommend this therapy center. I went in for some back pain that I’ve had for a few years and with a few months of therapy, they were able to relieve me of my pain. Staff was very professional and made you feel comfortable."
Oct 25, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I have used your services on four occasions. Very satisfied with the service and attention. I recommend it. (Original) He utilizado sus sevicios en cuatro ocaciones.Muy satisfecha con el servicio y atencion.Lo recomiendo."
Oct 22, 2022
From Google
"As a patient that recovered from a Achilles Tendon injury, I highly recommend Advance Therapy Center to any patient looking for physical therapy. The Doctor, the Therapists and all the Staff is focus on patient service with professionalism; they take the time to train you to learn the exercises to repeat them at home with videos through an App guiding the patient. They use a varied and the technology to treat any type of injury, preparing a plan according to the patient's need taking into account the recommendations from the referral's Dr. Specialist. The Advance Therapy Center Doctor in charge keeps you informed of patient's progress, providing knowledgeable explanations and expectations to the level of the patient understanding, also provides thorough reports for the referral Doctors to bring on the follow ups visits.This Therapy Center has a convenient location with free parking."
Oct 12, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) An excellent professional team and very professional people, 100% recommended, a very welcoming place 💯🙏🏻. (Original) Un equipo profesional exelente y personas muy profecionales,100 % recomendado,un lugar muy acogedor 💯🙏🏻."
Sep 26, 2022
From Google
"Very professional and extremely caring staff, the facility are clean and very well organized. I got clear instruction and had a dedicated team to help me with my speedy recovery. Thank you for everything."
Sep 20, 2022
From Google
"I am very happy with the service this therapy group has provided me. They really meet all my expectations not only as a patient but as a person they always guided me very profesional with the treatment and the human touch from the entire group is amazing. I highly recommend this therapy center as your fist choice if PT is needed. Thanks to all of you I am feeling way better today."
Sep 11, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I have visited them on several occasions for my hand therapies 👋🤚🖐 they are the best I recommend them 500% His attention, his human quality, his patience, in the middle of the therapy he talks about everything that you even forget the pain 🤪 and they even give you coffee.....everyone is a love since you arrive at the reception THE BEST 💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫 (Original) Los he visitado en varias ocaciones para mis terapias de mano 👋🤚🖐 son los mejores los recomiendo al 500% Su atencion, su calidad humana , su pasciencia, en medio de la terapia se babla de todooooo que hasta se te olvida el dolor 🤪 y hasta cafesito te dan.....todos son un amor desde que tu llegas ala reception LOS MEJORES 💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫"
Sep 08, 2022
From Google
"Nice and efficient therapy service. I recovered fast and I would recommend it."
Sep 01, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Ĺo Best of the Best, friendly staff. First Attention. Personally, I felt very good with the work they did, the day-to-day therapies, the dedication they dedicated to recovering from my elbow surgery. It was worth it, the pain I felt every time: Raul and Arley did the exercises for me. Just Thank You All. Keep it up, and don't lose that dedication, dedication, love for your work. That even though I cried every day they encouraged me not to give up And it was worth it. Thank you very much Annelys super kind and a big heart to each and every one of those who work there. (Original) Ĺo Mejor de lo Mejor, personal amables. Atención de Primera. En lo personal me sentí muy bien con el trabajo que realizaron, las terapias dia a dia, la entrega que dedicaron en la recuperación de mi cirugía de codo. Valió la pena, el dolor que sentía cada vez que: Raul y Arley me realizaban los ejercicios. Solo Muchas Gracias a Todos. Sigan así, y no pierdan ese Esmero, entrega, amor a su trabajo. Que a pesar que lloraba todos los días me animaban a no rendirme Y valió la pena. Muchas Gracias Annelys super amable y un gran Corazón todos y cada de los que ahí trabajan."
Sep 01, 2022
From Google
"As soon as you enter the facility you feel comfortable. The staff is great, always welcomes you with a smile and a lot of encouragement. Jorge the therapist is excellent. I would recommend him 100%. Always motivates you to keep going."
Aug 29, 2022
From Google
"The Therapist are so nice they make sure that you feel better so forth Ect..."
Aug 26, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I 100% recommend this office. The therapy is excellent, and your staff is exceptional (Original) Recomiendo 100% esta oficina. La terapia es excelente, y su staff es excepcional"
Aug 25, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I have been to many physical therapy offices and for me, this is the best therapy in all of Mami (Original) He asistido a muchas oficinas de terapia física y para mí, esta es la mejor terapia en todo Mami"
Aug 25, 2022
From Google
"Dr. Jorge is excellent at his field, knowledgeable, compassionate and very professional. All the staff and therapist are great and efficient working as a team, making you feel so comfortable during your physiotherapy, teaching you the correct way to do the exercises to help you improve your health, I appreciate your cares , and definitely I highly recommend this center."
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"Dr.Jorge and all staff are very nice, pleasant like a family, they very professional, always they take their times to supervise my therapies giving full attention to the patients. They are wonderful, friendly , well organized good environment and professional office. I have not had a problem getting an appointment right away. They are great."
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"Amazing service! Professional and caring staff. I definitely recommend without a doubt."
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"Es un centro de excelencia. Lo recomiendo. El Dr. Jorge Luis y los terapeutas muy profesionales y se aprecia calidad humana y excelente trato. Las terapias me ayudaron mucho a mi pronta recuperacion."
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"Excellent customer service, muy buena atencion, tanto professional como personal estuve casi 6 meses atendida por el Dr Jorge y su equipo y realmente a pesar de necesitar operation mis dolores en mi Brazo. Fueron disminuyendo hasta el punto de poder llegar a levantarlo .cosa que me era totalmente imposible. Una vez mas gracias por todo su empeño y dedication a todo el equipo de advance therapy. Que me ayudo muchisimo psicologicamente tambien. Cuando no creí que se podia llegar y si se pudo hoy estoy totalmente recuperada de mi Brazo. Gracias nuevamente. Dr jorge y su team medico therapeutic. No podia dejar de expresar mis reconocimientos puesto que realmente se lo merecen!!! ."
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) They have provided us with an excellent service from the moment you call them to request an appointment until the end of the process, they have always been very professional and honest, in addition to their kindness that characterizes the Advance Therapy Center group. Thank you very much 🙏🏼 (Original) Ellos nos han prestado un excelente servicio desde que los llamas para pedir una cita hasta el final del proceso, siempre han sido muy profesionales y honestos, además de su amabilidad que caracteriza al grupo de Advance Therapy Center. Mil gracias 🙏🏼"
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) My experience is very good. I have been in rehabilitation for years and it has been in this place where I have been able to see the results in my recovery. THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF!! VERY GRATEFUL (Original) Mi experiencia es muy buena. Llevo años en rehabilitación y ha sido en este sitio donde he podido ver los resultados en mi recuperación. GRACIAS A TODO EL STAFF!! SUPER AGRADECIDA"
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) very professional, dr jorge👨‍⚕️ excellent staff, I recovered quickly thanks to that excellent therapy I returned with mobility to my hand thanks to all for the effort and commitment that everyone made to recover my health advaced therapy center is a good center to recommend in case of a fracture accident, thank you very much for your beautiful attention 🙏🙏🙏 (Original) muy profesional, el dr jorge👨‍⚕️ execelete staff, me recupere rapido gracias a esa execelete terapias volvi con mobilidad a mi mano gracias a todos por el esfuerzo y empeño que hicieron todos para recuperar mi salud advaced therapy center es un buen centro para recomendarle en caso de un acidente de fractura que tengas muchas gracias por su bella atencion 🙏🙏🙏"
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"After getting knee surgery. I went through several therapy places. They did what they had to do; however, it was as if they were paying attention to the clock and not really focusing on the patients. I finally found Advance Therapy and immediately felt a very serene and peaceful environment. The place is immaculately clean. My evaluation was done by Jorge. He demonstrated full knowledge, professionalism and caring. I then started getting therapy by Arley. He would take his time providing me with the proper therapy and never rushing. He demonstrated a full sense of caring and compassion. Both, he and Jorge gave me several good advices, in order to prepare me to do things on my own, once I was done with therapy. I always felt as if they were family. If you want the proper healing, either after surgery or just to get therapy, then this is the place to go. If I ever need therapy for anything else, I will definitely go to their place. Trust me, they are all wonderful, professional and caring people. God bless them!"
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) The best place to get your physical therapy. The team is kind and professional. This is the best place for physical therapies, it's quiet and the staff is amazing, friendly and professional. Thanks for the help!! My knee is much better now ✨💥 (Original) The best place to get your physical therapy. The team is kind and professional. Este es el mejor lugar para terapias físicas, es tranquilo y el personal es increíble, amable y profesional. Graciass por la ayuda!! Mi rodilla ahora está muuchooo mejor ✨💥"
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention from all the therapists, a very good atmosphere and a special dedication in each of the assigned exercises and therapies, with a great knowledge of their profession. Punctuality in all appointments, thanks to the good organization. I recommend them 👍🏼 (Original) Muy buena atención de todos los terapistas, muy buen ambiente y una dedicación especial en cada uno de los ejercicios y terapias asignadas, con un gran conocimiento en su profesión. Puntualidad en todas las citas, gracias a la buena organización. Los recomiendo 👍🏼"
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) My name is Irmah, I have been a patient of Advance Therapy Center for years and I always return with them for their dedication, professional work and patience with people, I recommend this place 100% (Original) Mi nombre es Irmah, soy paciente de Advance Therapy Center hace años y siempre regreso con ellos por su dedicación, trabajo profesional y paciencia con las personas , recomiendo este lugar 100%"
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I feel very satisfied with their services, excellent professionals, I have had the pleasure of being there twice for different reasons and I have left very satisfied, they are people with great human quality, I recommend them 100% (Original) Me siento muy satisfecha con sus servicios, excelentes profesionales, he tenido la dicha de estar allí en dos oportunidades por diferentes causas y he salido muy satisfecha, son personas con mucha calidad humana, los recomiendo 100%"
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"Excellent service and exceptional staff. 100% recommended. For several months they helped me with my frozen shoulder and I regain my health thanks to all of them. Example of Professionalism, knowledge and kindness."
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"Great place!! Excellent therapists and staff! Highly recommend them!!"
Aug 22, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment and very personal in this physiotherapy center. Jorge, the physiotherapist, and Annelis (LMP) treated me wonderfully from the first day, explaining the exercises and the entire treatment during the process. 100% recommended (Original) Trato excelente y muy personal en este centro de fisioterapia. Jorge , el fisioterapeuta, y Annelis (LMP) me atendieron estupendamente desde el primer día , explicándome los ejercicios y todo el tratamiento durante el proceso. Recomendado 100%"
Aug 19, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I have had the best experience in this center, the attention of the owners and the therapists are excellent😍😍😍 (Original) He tenido la mejor experiencia en este centro la atension de los dueños y los terapistas son exelentes😍😍😍"
Aug 18, 2022
From Google
"I am very satisfied with the excellent attention that I have received from the entire Advance Therapy Center team. I improved a lot with the therapy treatment that I received. All the staff are very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend choosing Advance Therapy Center."
Aug 11, 2022
From Google
"Yo estaré eternamente agradecida a mi terapista Jorge Garrote y a su Staff, ya que entre a esa clínica en un sillón de ruedas ,con una operación de tres fracturas en el tobillo ,la cual pensaba que no iba a poder volver a caminar normal, y gracias a su dedicación y profesionalismo logre recuperarme 100% , muchas gracias a todos , una clínica excelente."
Aug 11, 2022
From Google
"Me hice una fractura en el tobillo, visite al centro de rehabilitación con Jorge. Excelente trabajo, muy profesional, excelente staff, me recuperé completamente, gracias al excelente trabajo que me dieron allí. Gracias a todos por el esfuerzo y empeño que hicieron todos para recuperar mi salud,. Es un centro de salud altamente recomendado. Gracias por su dedicación ."
Aug 11, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I started coming here two months ago after a knee replacement surgery and everyone's been wonderful to me. Therapist and staff are very kind and knowledgeable. I started coming two months ago after a knee replacement and they make you feel right at home. Everything very clean and organized. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. (Original) I started coming here two months ago after a knee replacement surgery and everyone's been wonderful to me. Therapist and staff are very kind and knowledgeable. Empecé a venir hace dos meses después de un remplazo de rodilla y te hacen sentir como en casa. Todo muy limpio y organizado. El staff es magnífico y muy amable."
Aug 11, 2022
From Google
"Recibí una atención muy profesional. Con la terapia física recuperé totalmente mi movilidad. Lo recomiendo a todos mis familiares y amigos. Gracias al doctor y los terapistas que me atendieron."
Aug 11, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I treated my wrist after an operation and the therapy has been a success. The staff worked has been very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend that you treat yourself at this center. (Original) Yo me atendí la muñeca después de una operación y la terapia ha sido un éxito. El personal trabajó ha sido muy amable y atento. Les recomiendo mucho que se traten en este centro."
Aug 10, 2022
From Google
"It is my pleasure to write a review for Advance Therapy Center. My experience has been outstanding. Dr. Jorge E. Garrote welcomed me the first day and explained the treatment for me, and exercises that I would be doing in order to feel better. He was very efficient. I had a cervical problem and it was hard to move my neck to the sides. Jorge, at the front desk, and the therapists are very friendly, professional, and family-oriented. They are very punctual with your appointment. I am very happy to have improved, feel much better after 10 sessions, and highly recommend this center if you need therapy. I will definitely return to this awesome place if I would need to in the future."
Aug 10, 2022
From Google
"I did my rehab here for my back and could not be happier, higlhy recommended."
Jul 31, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to advance therapy because they are very professional and have an exquisite treatment with their patients, they are very attentive and make you feel like family. (Original) Estoy muy agradecida con advance therapy por que son muy profesionales  y tienen un trato exquisito con sus pacientes son muy atentos y te hacen sentir como en familia."
Jul 30, 2022
From Google
"To begin with, the facility at Advance Therapy Center is exceptionally clean and a very professional office. My first contact with them on the phone was very courteous and friendly. The staff is very dedicated to giving the clients the best service. The staff clearly love what they do, and clearly care about their patients. They strive to give the client the best and most practical treatment to help them get better. They show you how to do at-home exercises, all in hopes of making you feel better. I would highly recommend them as an extremely skilled and affordable therapy center."
Jul 26, 2022
From Google
"I had PT 3x a week for 2 months and the team at ATC lead by Robert did an amazing job. I made steady progress and ultimately was 100% back to normal prior to my leg injury. The facility is super clean and the admin staff are also very professional. Everyone is friendly and great people. Hopefully I will not need PT again yet if I do, I'll be returning to ATC."
Jun 30, 2022
From Google
"Very nice local . I went there for a cervical pain and they healed me . Really good service from the staff and the doctor"
Mar 18, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Very professions !! From the moment you enter you feel the good energy of all the staff, even the Doctor. The cafecito is not lacking in each visit and the attention is exceptional. The truth is that I highly recommend them, they managed to take away the pain in my back and allow me to continue with my daily routine. Everything is very clean and hygienic. The wait is minimal and they make it enjoyable for you. They make sure to make you feel at home and at the same time offer you the most professional service they have. (Original) Muy profesiones !! Desde que entras sientes la buena energía de todo el personal hasta el Doctor. El cafecito no falta en cada visita y la atención es excepcional. La verdad los recomiendo muchísimo , lograron quitarme el dolor de mi espalda y poder continuar con mi rutina diaria. Todo lo tienen muy limpio e higiénico. La espera es minima y te la hacen amena . Se aseguran de hacerte sentir como en casa y a la vez te ofrecen el servicio mas profesional que tienen."
Mar 18, 2022
From Google
"Very professional, clean and warm staff. The wait was minimal the staff very professional. They really took care of my shoulder and thanks to them I am able to go back to my daily routine. I would recommend this office to those looking for a highly capable therapy center."
Mar 18, 2022
From Google
"Very professional office and great, friendly staff. Highly recommend to anyone needing therapy!"
Mar 18, 2022
From Google
Dec 17, 2021
From Google
Dec 02, 2021
From Google
Dec 02, 2021
From Google
"(Translated by Google) This is the best therapy center in Florida. They are a great family, high-level professionals. Infinitely responsible, they meet all the demands of health, care, advancement and development. It is a space where you get everything you are looking for, good service, respect, and excellence. It's like healing at home. From the guy at the front desk to the therapist of your choice at a time that suits you. And they include you coffee. Recommending them is a great satisfaction. (Original) This is the best therapy center in Florida. Son una gran familia, profesionales de alto nivel. Responsables de manera infinita, cumplen con todas las exigencias de salud, cuidado, avance y desarrollo. Es un espacio donde consigues todo lo que buscas, buena atención, respeto, y excelencia. Es como curarte en casa. Desde el muchacho del front desk hasta el terapista que prefieras a la hora que te convenga. Y te incluyen el cafecito. Recomendarlos es una gran satisfacción."
Oct 21, 2021
From Google
"(Translated by Google) My congratulations, very attentive and professional, thank you so much for helping me so much in my recovery, the place is impeccable in terms of cleanliness and organization, I recommend it. (Original) Mis felicitaciones, muy atentos y profesionales, mil gracias por ayudarme tanto en mi recuperación, el local impecable en cuanto a limpieza y organización, lo recomiendo."
Sep 28, 2021
From Google
"Excellent Therapys and very professional, highly recommend. Thank you so much."
Jul 19, 2021
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Patient for 4 weeks of this therapy center I can assure you that it is excellent in every way. Very professional, the best treatment, excellent therapists, great punctuality. Very pleased with the results, it is a Family Center and the treatment is like family. I recommend it without a doubt with 5 stars. (Original) Paciente por 4 semanas de este centro de terapia puedo asegurar que es excelente en todos los sentidos. Muy profesional, el mejor trato, excelentes terapistas gran puntualidad. Muy complacida con los resultados, es un Centro de familia y el trato es como de familia. Lo recomiendo sin ninguna duda con 5 estrellas."
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I loved their professionalism, attention and cleanliness. I recommend it 💯% (Original) Me encantó su profesionalismo, atención y limpieza. Lo recomiendo 💯 %"
May 31, 2021
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I am and will be eternally grateful to Dr. Jorge E. Garrote, and his team. whose dedication, patience, love and a lot of professionalism, I have managed to recover excellently. I arrived at his clinic without being able to walk and in a very short time I could walk by myself and without support, being able to totally incorporate myself into the daily life of life. I recommend with all safety and security. Excellent people, excellent professionals, excellent place. MANY CONGRATULATIONS, I wish you in this new year 2020, future successes and eternal rain of blessings. (Original) Estoy y estaré eternamente agradecida al Dr. Jorge E. Garrote, y su equipo de trabajo. que con su dedicación, paciencia , cariño y mucho profesionalismo, han logrado que me recuperara excelentemente . Llegue a su clínica sin poder a penas caminar y en muy poco tiempo pude caminar por mi misma y sin apoyo, pudiendo incorporarme totalmente a la cotidianidad de la vida. SE LOS RECOMIENDO, con toda seguridad y garantía. Excelentes personas, excelentes profesionales, excelente lugar. MUCHAS FELICIDADES, les deseo en este nuevo año 2020, éxitos futuros y eterna lluvia de bendiciones ."
Dec 16, 2019
From Google
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"It is the second time I come to therapy in this office. The attention is exceptional, from the reception to the therapists, always attentive, professional and willing to provide the best service. The place is cozy and is very well located, it is for all these reasons I returned to be treated again."
Dec 10, 2019
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Professional and dedicated teraupeutas, excellent treatment as in family, impeccable cleaning, the appointments are punctual, grateful for the therapies I received were very helpful for me, all were very special and aware of their work, THANK YOU. (Original) Teraupeutas profecionales y dedicados ,excelente trato como en familia,limpieza impecable,las citas son puntuales,agradecida por las terapias que recibi fueron de mucha ayuda para mi ,todos fueron muy especiales y conscientes de su trabajo,GRACIAS."
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Dr. Jorge Garrote is very professional and gives a lot of confidence to one as a patient that the plan devised will provide the expected results. The therapists very attentive and excellent. It is a small place, where one can have a much more personalized treatment than in other therapy centers. They make one feel like family and are very attentive to one's well-being at all times. 100% recommended. (Original) El Dr. Jorge Garrote es muy profesional y brinda mucha confianza a uno como paciente de que el plan ideado va a proveer los resultados esperados. Los terapistas muy atentos y excelentes. Es un lugar pequeno, donde uno puede tener un trato mucho mas personalizado que en otros centros de terapia. Hacen a uno sentirse como en familia y están muy atentos al bienestar de uno en todo momento. 100% recomendado."
Oct 31, 2019
From Google
"Family Operated Business They Are Way Beyond For Physical Therapy I Am Doing Hand Therapy Right Now I Am So Happy I Found This Place For My Therpy The Therapist Are Way Beyond They Are Amazing Very Loving And Caring With All There Pacients I Truly Recommend This Place ❤ Y El Dr Jorge Garrote Y Su Personal Son Muy Dedicados Con Todos Sus Pacientes Les Recomiendo Este Lugar Para Terapias"
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"Family operated business. They went above and beyond for the rehabilitation of my knee. Really happy I was referred to them!"
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Dr. Jorge E Garrote and his team for being so professional and dedicated to their patients. Your therapies have helped me a lot. They are always willing to make the stay very pleasant. The waiting time is minimal. I recommend this physiotherapy clinic with the assurance that they will feel well cared for and with a remarkable physical improvement. (Original) Quiero agradecer al Dr. Jorge E Garrote y a su equipo por ser tan profesionales y dedicados a sus pacientes. Sus terapias me han ayudado mucho. Siempre están dispuestos para que la estancia sea muy agradable. El tiempo de espera es mínimo. Recomiendo esta clínica de fisioterapia con toda seguridad de que se sentirán bien atendidos y con una mejoría física notable."
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Dr. Jorge E Garrote is a very professional doctor, meticulous, dedicated and focused on solving the needs of his patients. There is always an adequate explanation that allows understanding the condition and gives meaning to the treatment. The consultation has a highly trained staff, also the technical equipment and the place meet the highest expectations. With pleasure I recommend your consultation, here I have treated myself, family and friends and we have always received unsurpassed attention. (Original) El Dr Jorge E Garrote es un médico muy profesional, meticuloso, dedicado y enfocado a solucionar la necesidad de sus pacientes. Siempre hay una explicación adecuada que permite entender el padecimiento y da sentido al tratamiento. La consulta tiene un personal muy capacitado, también el equipamiento técnico y el lugar satisfacen las mayores expectativas. Con todo gusto recomiendo su consulta, aquí me he tratado yo, familiares y amigos y siempre hemos recibido insuperable atención."
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"Excellent place, treatment and excellent therapists"
Feb 15, 2019
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Translate »